Website is now live

Dear friends,

My website is now made live.  It is connected to my link http://rvdheuvel.co.nr and I have uploaded most of my paintings and drawings for everyone to see.  Ofcourse it will be a work in progress and there is lots more that I have planned for the site and that I would like to put on it.  But, for the time being this is it and I think it is a good start.

I hope you enjoy the site and if you have any questions or suggestions please let me know through the contact me section.  I will be delighted to hear from you and to answer your questions or to take your suggestions on board for the next changes and pages of this website.

All the best,

Remco

Leave a Reply

